Navigation

Lehrerliste

E-mail
 
 
Annamaria Bunoza AB Klassenlehrerin: 1a
a.bunoza@tsn.at
 
 
Kirstin Egger-Cairns KE
kirstin@aon.at
 
 
Natascha Eller NE Klassenlehrerin: 3b
n.eller@tsn.at
 
 
Maria Anna Larch ML Klassenlehrerin: 1b
m.larch@tsn.at
 
 
Marianne Larch ML Klassenlehrerin: 1b
m.larch@tsn.at
 
 
Sabine Mair SM Klassenlehrerin: 2b
sa.mair@tsn.at
 
 
Karoline Maurer KM Klassenlehrerin: 4a
ka.maurer@tsn.at
 
 
Karin Müllner KM
k.muellner@tsn.at
 
 
Magdalena Oberhuber MO
ma.schranzhofer@tsn.at
 
 
Agnes Ortner AO Klassenlehrerin: 3b
ag.ortner@tsn.at
 
 
Markus Pichler MP Klassenlehrer: 2a
ma.pichler@tsn.at
 
 
Alexandra Skibar AS Klassenlehrerin: 3a
a.skibar@tsn.at
 
 
Johann Stock JS Klassenlehrer: 4b
jo.stock@tsn.at
 
 
Petra Treichl-Perner PTP
p.treichl-perner@tsn.at
 
 
Karin Widmann KW
k.widmann@tsn.at

Kontakt

  • Volksschule Münster
    Dorf 86, 6232 Münster

    Dir. Dipl.-Päd. Petra Treichl-Perner, MA
  • +43 (0)5337 8341